Leave us a Review

Your rating of Outdoorphoto's service:
259 Reviews
5 Stars
(258)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
- Rob
2018-10-25

Thanks again for the impeccable service and assistance always a pleasure dealing with you folks

- Cleo Bakker
2018-10-20

I just wanted to thank you Gerald, not only for superb service, but going above and beyond in helping me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

- Jasper Slabbert
2018-09-27

Your website is very user friendly and easy to walk through. Products available online enough to service most probably all types of photographic customers. Search facility also very good and useful. Payment system seemed a bit slow and had to refresh the page a number of times, not sure if this would have been an issue on your side or with the bank but I managed to make payment successfully nonetheless. Looking forward to receiving my products ordered, as it will surely come in handy.

- Greg Amira
2018-09-27

Hi Gerald, Thank you very much, I really appreciate your professionalism. We are struggling with a few other companies in South Africa and you are by far the best we have dealt with.

- Stephan van Wyk
2018-09-21

Always great service, works well, easy to navigate and find what you need. Always a pleasure dealing with you guys.

- Charles Orfang
2018-09-21

Fantastic You had exactly what I was looking for.

- Johann Staats
2018-09-21

Great online shopping experience with real-time accurate stock levels shown on each item in the store. Also normally cheaper than the competition so it's a win for the customer all the way!

- Ndoro Tapiwarufaro
2018-08-18

Thank you for your timely and unmatched service.

- Giovanni Bekker
2018-08-13

It's been a 100 % pleasant experience, love the equipment on your site. Can't wait to collect the gimbal.

- Hennie Du Plessis
2018-08-13

Wow!!! ODP's the best, Thank you so much.

- Christo Giles
2018-07-31

Excellent service, easy to purchase online. Sales assistant also very helpful. Thank you.

- Rasdien
2018-07-27

Keep up the excellent customer services!!

- Gert Visser
2018-07-27

Many thanks for your highly commendable service. I received my goods in good order in the Western Cape in 1-day, Wow!

- Rieghard Janse Van Rensburg
2018-07-26

Baie-baie-baie dankie vir die awesome & professional service!!

- Elane Lubbe
2018-07-23

Best place with awesome vibes and nothing but great

- Les Morris
2018-07-20

We would like to commend you on your most outstanding & exceptional service. This's remarkable & unbeatable. We honour & salute both you & The Courier Guy.

- Tinus Scheepers
2018-07-12

Great service from you guys and kudos goes to Steff in assisting me with the purchase of my device. Thank you

- Warwick
2018-07-06

Beyond Impressed: This has probably been the best buying experience that I have had from any store. I had been waiting for stock of the bag for roughly 2-3 months and then the bag popped up on your website with a R1000 Discount. But the best part was that I ordered the bag on Friday Morning and once I had spoken to the lady from your online team to finalise payment then my order was placed. Within minutes the bag had been sent out and when I got home later in the afternoon I was informed my package had arrived. I am beyond impressed with my experience and I want to thank you so much.

- Casandra Jacobs
2018-07-06

I had a very enjoyable shopping experience through the Outdoorphoto online store. The specifications and photos of all the products are clear and informative, I was able to easily navigate through the website and any further enquiries that I had I was able to send through with the efficient Live Chat, and responses were received in a timely manner. Convenient and understandable interface when checking-out your shopping cart. Overall, an outstanding experience, I will be recommending Outdoorphoto to all my friends and colleagues. I will definitely be back.

- Brad
2018-07-02

Thanks so much for the incredible service. Less then 24 hours after making the payment it arrived at my door! thanks all!! :)

- Gerald Kent
2018-06-29

I received a prompt reply from Bernard Koch and placed the order accordingly. Very impressive, thank you

- Matthew de Jager
2018-06-25

Great, super service, people know their stuff.

- Mariette Engelbrecht
2018-06-25

Items easy to find and good descriptions. Quick response on placing my order.

- Bianca Wilde
2018-06-14

Outdoorphoto is my favourite shop for any of my photographic needs, their service is unbelievable and I can always rely on a fast and friendly response to any queries I do have!

- Liezel Eksteen
2018-06-11

Thank you very much, I've received the Canon lens this morning and we are very satisfied with it. Thank you once again that you were willing to do a trade on my Sigma lens. Thank you also for your excellent service!

- J.P. Barnard
2018-06-11

I just want to thank you for the great service I received. I really appreciate it.

- Bryce Lewis
2018-05-26

Honestly one of the best experiences I’ve had with an online store. Amazing customer service and swift delivery! I also have to mention the competetive prices! Thanks for a great buying experience Outdoorphoto!!

- Tshegofatso Manale
2018-05-25

This website was super easy to use and very informative. I mean I am no camera expert but this site made it so easy to decide and prices super reasonable. Thank you Team

- Jobert Louw
2018-05-24

Very responsive and quick service from OUTDOORPHOTO! I received my order within 2 days from ordering. Keep it up!

- Jackie
2018-05-23

I was very impressed by your quick and speedy delivery. Thank you very much.

- Bryce Lewis
2018-05-15

Thanks so much! I have to commend you and your company for swift feedback and delivery! I’ve never experienced such great customer service, I will definitely be using you guys again and I will be recommending you highly!

- Mynhardt Joubert
2018-05-11

I am very impressed with your website and service. Its excellent so far.

- Craig Meyers
2018-05-04

This is fabulous..! l did not go miles trying to get what l wanted to buy.

- Trevor Gallan
2018-05-04

Absolute fantastic service, I ordered in the afternoon and received my parcel the following morning when I arrived at the office. Thank you

- Vicki Harrison
2018-05-04

Thank you very much for the speedy and efficient service - I am very impressed!

- Eddie
2018-05-03

I would just like to say thank you for your great service and speedy delivery. You will definitely come highly recommended.

- Leon Scheepers
2018-04-23

Excellent, wonderful experience. Will shop again with you

- Herman Smit
2018-04-20

Excellent! I enjoy shopping with you

- Les Spurdens
2018-04-18

I have received my camera,if its as good as your service which I rate 10 /10 then I will be a very happy customer,

- Marcia Boyens
2018-04-18

amazing service, great team!

- Lucinda Kamfer
2018-04-13

Good day Thank you so much for your amazing service just received my package

- Timothy Woodley
2018-04-13

Wow , thanks for the quick delivery . Just received my order. Will definitely recommend you to friends and family. Thanks again

- Neo Motshologane
2018-04-13

This is a great and easy website to find out what the item is about as well and easy to make orders. Keep it up. Also enjoy the reviews on the item, that is the one that makes me decide on a purchase.

- Nic Barnes
2018-04-13

Hi Simone, I am blown away by your service – the bino’s were delivered sometime today already. I placed the order at 21:19 last night! Well done and thank you. I haven’t opened the parcel – its wrapped already (again, well done). I’m sure they’ll be in good order. So, well done Outdoorphoto and The Courier Guy (great tracking interface) and thanks again.

- Jenny Labuschagne
2018-04-11

Outdoorphoto is the best online shop that i have been ordering stuff from.

- Daryl Balfour
2018-04-10

Dealing with Alroy at ODP has been a revelation...this is my new "go to" destination for all my camera essentials. Great service and competitive prices. Thanks.

- Leandri Louw
2018-03-23

I will never shop for camera gear anywhere else but at OutdoorPhoto! Their service is amazing! You make online shopping a breeze. Thank you so much!

- Andre Esterhuizen
2018-03-20

Baie dankie vir die spoedige diens Lappies! Ek het my nuwe sak in my hand, sowat 30 minute gelede afgelewer. Dit is verseker uitstekende, vriendelike diens wat ek geweldig waardeer en sal adverteer.

- Dawid van den Berg
2018-03-08

May I please congratulate you and your team. I visited your shop twice recently, and was treated professionally and very friendly, especially by Lappies on both occasions, during my purchases. Keep up the good service!

- Doug Gildenhuys
2018-02-27

Great service from your team and your couriers! My order was delivered to Cape Town within 24 hours of being placed. Excellent!

- Colin Hilder
2018-02-27

Hi Gerald, your service can only be commended. I will be using your services again.

- Troy Bishop
2018-02-27

would just like to thank you guys for such brilliant service! We ordered and paid on Saturday and we received out camera this morning. This is outstanding! We will always come to you guys first in the future.

- Sbongiseni Alpheous Ntshangase
2018-02-22

Thank you so much, I received my order and I appreciate your service you deserve the best. It is the first time to receive excellent service like this. I was not expected to receive my order fast like this. You are my number one, no one will separate me with Outdoorphoto.

- Pat Jennings
2018-02-20

Parcel was received in good order this afternoon. Thanks very much for your prompt and professional service!

- Sonja Krueger
2018-02-16

Dear Gerald, my binos arrived safely yesterday. Still need to test them ;) Thank you very much for you excellent and prompt service

- Renera van Wyk
2018-02-08

Thank you very much for the excellent service with my purchase!! I only expected my parcel on Thursday, but it was already delivered at school by 14:00 today.

- Elrina Crafford
2018-01-25

Second time that I ordered....still loads to follow! Excited doing online shopping at Outdoorphoto.

- Riaan Van Biljon
2018-01-25

It was a breeze to shop. Great website.

- Andrew
2018-01-22

Gerald, I am seriously impressed and that hardly ever happens. One day delivery, tracking info AND Gift wrapped already. Flippin awesome service. So many thanks

- Morné
2018-01-22

I must compliment you and the team on the service I receive from Outdoorphoto today. You guys are prompt and quick with helping on the phone, sorting out the order and shipping it. Well done and keep it up.

- Hermine Smith
2018-01-18

I absolutely love your online store - it is the easiest, most user friendly, technically hassle free online site I have ever used. Thank you so much!

- Ingrid Grundlingh
2018-01-18

A pleasant shopping experience. User friendly website with a huge variety of available stock items. Thank you. I will be back to shop again. Other local suppliers did not have these items I ordered and had to import them (with no guarantee of quoted price, availability or waiting period)

- Satishkumar S Dhupelia
2018-01-18

I made an inquiry about an item that was not in stock and Steph was very prompt in replying and then also contacted me when the item arrived in stock. Good efficient service and I have just made my first purchase with you

- Dennis Andrews
2018-01-18

Always a pleasure buying here, the way online shopping should be.

- Roger Pike
2018-01-18

Great products, easily navigation and great prices. Always a pleasure to shop online with ODP!

- Roger Hogg
2018-01-18

Great experience!! Easy to place orders and payment and delivery has been superb.

- Alita van Zyl
2018-01-18

The placement of the order and special request to deliver on Monday, was handled professionally by friendly people: Bernard & Simone. If the delivery is as smooth as your service so far, it will be fantastic! Thank you

- Nicolas Nortje
2018-01-18

Very glad to get this product after I couldn't find it anywhere else, at a good price too!

- Sybrand le Roux
2018-01-16

I ordered and paid for the Lightroom 6 software and received immediate confirmation that the product will be shipped a.s.a.p. The order was placed on Friday afternoon and I was informed that shipping will take place on Monday. It will take 2 - 4 days to arrive. However, Tuesday morning at 08:00 the parcel arrived (from Johannesburg) in Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape. That was within 24 hours of being shipped. The package arrived in good condition and the service was professional and friendly. Can certainly refer anyone to order from Outdoorphoto. I shall make use of their services again.

- John Tilly
2018-01-09

Received my lens today. Thanks for your SUPER SERVICE, much appreciated.

- Martin Brasg
2017-12-20

Team ODP, many thanks for the phenomenal speedy delivery. Just received my order. Less than 24 hours from pushing the send key on my online order. Have a Merry Christmas and a fantastic New Year

- Prega Nair
2017-12-11

Absolutely fantastic service from Alroy Willis. I've dealt with him on three separate occasions and have received nothing but impeccable service each time.

- Bradley Atkinson
2017-12-06

Thank you to Outdoorphoto and especially Simone who helped to retain my order after I had experienced an armed robbery and was not able to activate payment. Simone prepared the order for me and thanks to the Lord I was able to get the payment through. The delivery was excellent too and within 24 hours of the parcel been picked up by the Courier Guy, I had my new Wacom tablet in the lost civilization of Port Shepstone on the lower South Coast of Natal. Parcel in excellent condition and I have everything set up and running. Thank you, definitely 10 out of 10 ... Rev Bradley Atkinson.

- Hannes Botha
2017-12-04

My camera was prepared and shipped the same day I placed the order. Very good service. Thanks.

- Francesco Tanzarella
2017-11-29

Dear Amori, I don't think I have ever received such great service ever in my life. My parcel was delivered this afternoon just a while after I placed my order. Thank you so much for everything.

- Warren Vickers
2017-11-13

The products are for a second body I already have, and its really not the products that deserve attention, but your excellent service. The speed with which I received these items was amazing, thank you … had I known about you, I would have ordered the Nikon body from you too. To note is that 7 hours before making the outdoorphoto order, I ordered a body from studio22.. I received your items the following day, and the body 3 days later. Well done.. you are now my go to for photography!

- Jeremy Opperman
2017-11-03

Good pricing on gear in comparison to other online shops. I ordered and got my 2 OSMO batteries very quickly - very happy and about to place another order.

- Andi
2017-11-03

It was fantastic the service was great product in perfect condition . Delivery was really fast and very nice

- Stefan Klein
2017-11-03

I just wanted to thank you Simone and team for your excellent service. Keep up this kind of service and I believe you will increase your customer count.

- Marlize van der Merwe
2017-10-30

Hi Gerald, Baie dankie vir jou AWESOME diens en hulp,dit is rerig n plesier om met jou besigheid te doen, Outdoorphoto is blessed met iemand soos jy in hulle diens.

- Anel Griesel
2017-10-23

I received the item I ordered 2 days earlier than I thought in excellent condition.

- Mike McWatts
2017-10-13

Outstanding service! Ordered on Wednesday, collected on Thursday and delivered on Friday. 6 stars from me and what a beautiful little camera with most of the bells and whistles. 24 mpx, video, bluetooth, wifi, swivel screen and more. Well done ODP.

- Sheran Reddy
2017-10-13

Thank you for excellent service.

- Hennie Du Plessis
2017-10-13

ODP's online order service - awesome, unbeatable

- Kanakana Mushanganyisi
2017-10-13

Hi Gerald, Thank you very much for the deal, I received my order as promised. You are indeed expects in this field, continue to offer these excellent services to all.

- Graham Barratt
2017-10-10

Highly efficient, hassle free delivery. Made purchase Sunday Night delivered to my door Wednesday. Amazingly quick

- Jacques Olivier
2017-09-30

Great service. Order early morning and received my tripod before 12 the following morning all the way in Bloemfontein!

- Gilbert Marcus
2017-09-26

I am super stoked with the impressive service I got when I ordered my new camera, as it was delivered within 12 hours of purchase, that is SUPER impressive. Keep up the good work.

- Engela Goss
2017-09-20

I was very, very happy with the service. I could not believe my eyes when the courier was at my gate with my books the same day that I ordered the books. I really appreciate it. .

- Chris Reed
2017-09-18

Ordered in the morning delivered during the same day , is this the first world?

- Alister Stenhouse
2017-09-18

Thanks for the great service. Did not expect to receive the your response and the delivery of the book so promptly.

- Wade Howard
2017-09-14

Fast and efficient, great service and highly recommend it.

- Jo-Anne
2017-09-13

Wow!!!! Brilliant service from Outdoorphoto!!! Keep up the great work. Can't wait to try my new camera!!

- Marco Gresele
2017-09-11

Ordered and received exactly what I requested , brilliant turnaround time from date of order to delivery approx 72hrs .

- Robert Nzaou
2017-09-11

Hi Amori, just want to say thank you for handling my order with such great care and efficiency, I am very impressed. I received the parcel a day after the payment in a good condition.

- Elane Lubbe
2017-09-01

Dear Gerald, I got the cameras and absolutely love it!!! Its easy to use and takes really nice photos (the few I took to test). Thank you so much for all your help, advise and honesty! Most of all, thanks for the excellent service!!

- Karabelo Mphuti
2017-08-22

On the 13th August I placed an order around 17:11 and I received my parcel on Tuesday 15th August in the morning. I'm in Odendaalsrus in Free State. I'm extremely happy with the service. Very quick and reliable. Very friendly staff you have. Thank you. I'll definitely come back to buy from you.

- Joshua Botha
2017-08-22

The staff were very helpful, and the gift message was written by hand!

- Andre Liebenberg
2017-08-16

Ek wil dit graag onder julle aandag bring dat ek nêrens anders (vir enige besigheid of aankope) die tipe diens en advies kry wat Alroy my met my laaste paar aankope daar by julle gegee het nie. Hy is 'n absolute aanwins vir Outdoorphoto, en ek ry met plesier eerder al die pad na julle toe vir enige aankope.

- Brian Suter
2017-08-14

I ordered a Manfrotto ball head from Outdoor - it was great experience for me .. a very good price, and the order reached me at home the very next day in Cape Town - Courier Guy was very good. Thanks!

- Lauren Büser
2017-08-14

Thank you for the excellent service and speedy delivery!

- Anthony Raft
2017-08-07

Hello Amori and Alroy, I would like to thank you for the excellent service, on a very busy morning,  in sorting out my order and collection of my new Tamron lens. I look forward to using the new lens in the Kruger Park next week. 

- Deon Lourens
2017-08-07

Such an easy and efficient order - the product was delivered one day after ordering - and the reflector was securely packaged and came at a really great price!

- Henry K Ngema
2017-08-07

Excellent service by Outdoorphoto staff as well as The Courier Guy!

- Sakkie Visagie
2017-08-03

Gerald Baie dankie vir jou behulpsame en vriendelike diens. Dit word waardeer en ek was regtig beindruk. ODP sal my fotografie-winkel in die toekoms wees. Baie dankie

- Amanda James
2017-08-03

Hi Simone, I just wanted to say Thank You!!! I received my cube today - and was so pleasantly surprised that it got delivered so quickly! You are amazing and will definitely be ordering from Outdoorphoto again soon. ;)

- Deon Lourens
2017-08-03

Such an easy and efficient order - the product was delivered one day after ordering - and the reflector was securely packaged and came at a really great price!

- Leslie Starkey
2017-07-27

I would just like to compliment you on your extremely efficient service. I ordered Swarovski CL8x30 binoculars online as a gift for my wife yesterday and they've already arrived, beautifully wrapped and presented today. Please pass on my thanks to Simone Erasmus, who kept me well updated via email as to the status of the order at all times.

- Sabelo Mngoma
2017-07-27

Thank you, Thank you and thank you again. Great product, great service and excellent customer service.

- Dennis Andrews
2017-07-26

Dear Simone, just a note to say thank you for the outstanding service I received with this online order, I will use Outdoorphoto again without hesitation.

- Ann Allcock
2017-07-25

Delivery was excellent and came when it was promised.

- Michael O'Kennedy
0018-09-21

It is lovely to use such an easy, safe and quality website. Thank you!

- John Armstrong
-0001-11-30

Thanks for the prompt and efficient service

- Stevan van Baalen

Just wanted to say "thank you" for the great service received with my recent purchase - will definitely be ordering from you guys again!

- Ray Barry

I have received the lens. Thank you very much for the great service. Take care until next time.

- Christine Bartholomew

Thank a million. Great service.

- Katja Boll

The package with the book arrived here on Friday already. 4 days from South Africa to Denmark - this was the fastest shipment I ever received from South Africa. :-) Thank you very much for a super fast service and also for the extra goodies you sent along with the book.

- Warren Prior

I received my lens yesterday and had a short fiddle with it last night. I???m ecstatic. Thank you once again for the great service. I really appreciate it. You guys rock!

- Leana Boshoff

Thank you for the great service!!! Enjoy your evening....

- Craig Vedders

Package received in good order, and thanks for the sweet ? Super service, thank you.

- Thys Visser

By way of confirmation, thanks for the package and the apricot sweet :-) Great service from ODP

- Kevin McDonald

Just to let you know the bean bag (and the Giotto blower before it) arrived safe and sound. Many thanks for your great service and the treats in the box, , much appreciated.

- Jacques de Klerk

Thanks so much. Received it from my reception today. Thanks for great service.

- Cathy Buys

Baie dankie ,ek het de Canon 7D ontvang. Gaan Kgalagadi baie geniet! Diens was weereens uitstekend.

- Chris en Nerina Welman

Ek wil net baie dankie s?? vir die hulp en diens wat jy ons gegee het met die aankoop van kamera en lense. Hoop nie jy is in moeilikheid met jou goeie pryse nie. Ons geniet die 7D baie. Vi??tnam en Cambodia was besonders vir fotografie

- Jaco Viljoen

Dankie J, het onvang jy is natuurlik in my o?? die HEEEEEL beste. Tx vir die awesome diens.

- Joe Raymond

Many thanks for the great service!

- John Batty

Thanks for the great services and also the ???goodies??? you included in the package. I will definitely use Outdoorphoto again!

- André Bruwer

Online chat agent was super friendly and very helpful. Just keep doing what you are doing :)

- Toinette van Schalkwyk

Hi Amori, Wat n fantastiese ondervind om met julle besigheid te doen. Baie dankie vir die konstante kommunikasie. Duidelik wéét julle hoe om julle kliënte gelukkig te hou en uitstekende diens te lewer. Hou so aan.

- Rachelle Wratten

I would just like to thank Jean Honiball very much for excellent service! I ordered a grey card to be sent by normal post and she informed me immediately of delays due to the post office strikes. She then helped me by organising for the parcel to be sent by courier instead and I am happy to say that I received my parcel the very next day. Thank you very much to the whole ODP team, as I have only had friendly and helpful assistance everytime I phoned about enquiries and a special thanks to Jean for being incredibly efficient!

- Esther Willemse

Baie dankie vir jou inligting oor die aflewerings ek waardeer dit baie, en ek dink ek sal nogal die kamera geniet dit is nou die eerste keer dat ek myself bederf. Die diens is wonderlik ek sal weer by julle iets koop.

- Carl Bothma

Baie dankie - great diens soos gewoonlik!

- Vivian Bester

Dankie! Fantastiese diens! Ek sal die woord versprei!

- Gareth Wentzel

- I received the package today. I just want to extend my thanks to you for making sure it got here on time. As I said on the phone yesterday, the service I have received from Outdoorphoto has been impeccable. I have never had such good service anywhere. I will continue to provide you guys with business whenever I am in need of anything that you provide, and I will also recommend you to everyone I know in the Photography and Film Industry as well as personally. I would like you to please forward this email onto your management. Thanks again for everything and have a wonderful week.

- Wayne Austin

- Thank you for your fantastic customer service - both to you and Johan. I am sure that the bags will be great (apart from the colour!) and should not need any further exchanges. I will let you know when I have received and checked them though. Thanks again for everything.

- Dewyk Pretorius

- Thank you so much for the lens and the amazing service, just got the lens... thank you once again. I will buy the 5Dmk2 soon.

- Kobus Pienaar

As first time buyer I am impressed with the promt service and reply. THANKS a lot. The package was delivered this afternoon at 2pm. Fantastic service! Thanks again.

- Dion Lifton

Thank you for your efficient service , as usual ? .

- Des Jacobs

Received the package today in good order. Great service.

- Gail Toontas

I received the parcel today. Thank you so much, I am so impressed with your professionalism ??? you have taken the word ???service??? to new heights. Many thanks

- Derek Cloete

Hi Team. I just want to thank you for your excellent service and how quick you got a 24-70 lens for me where a lot of shops i phoned did not have stock and you guys came back to me within 4 days, now that is service.

- Ben Ter Huurne

The parcel came this morning. That was really quick well done! Thank you for the sweeties in the parcel. I knew I can count on you! Well done great service, please send greetings to Hedrus.

- Darren Goddard

Thank you for the help and awesome service!

- Nigel Berjak

Thanks very much for the update and the speedy service. Looking very forward to getting it.

- Anne Purves

Package arrived safe. Many thanks again to yourself and ODP.

- Steve Clark

I have just received my lens that I ordered yesterday at around noon, it is now 10.30 the next day, less than 24 hours!! Fantastic service, well done!! I WILL NEVER SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE!

- Samantha Jansen

You’re a super star Clinton! I appreciate it. Thanks so much! Apparently you guys have an incredible store - I will pop around sometime to have a look and buy some nice goodies :))

- Kevern Sandalls

Hi Clinton, A huge thank you to you and the ODP team involved in getting my new D810 to me. The Courier Guy delivered it to me midmorning, which was less than 24hrs after I paid you guys! Spectacular service and a pleasure interacting with you (I enjoyed the personal touch with the note on the camera box)! This is my first purchase from ODP, and there are sure to be many more.

- vinesh

Excellent service offering...The live online chat is quick and fast and cheaper than phoning and waiting on the line for assistance.

- Nicole Goedhart

Good afternoon Amori, I just received my order, thank you so much for the speedy and wonderful service. Thank you also for the personal note with the parcel, it really makes a customer feel special. Have a wonderful day!

- Vaughn VD Merwe

Hi Gunther, Just wanted to say a huge thanks and really amazing service,Really appreciate it, Thanks again!

- Maria Botha

Hi Graham, Wil net laat weet dat ek toe vandag my lens en ander goedjies ontvang hier. Ek het nie gedink dis moontlik om dit so vinnig hier te kry nie! Ek wag altyd so lank vir my ander pakkies van die stad af. Baie baie dankie vir al julle moeite! Ek waardeer dit opreg! Ek het alreeds julle by vriende aanbeveel en sal dit steeds doen.

- Stephan Benade

Celesté was very helpful,responsive and knowledgable - Live Chat Online

- Stephen

Jean was great and helped me promptly. Thank you... - Live Chat

- John Batty

Thanks for the great services and also the goodies you included in the package. I will definitely use Outdoorphoto again!

- Warren

It was the first time i decided to use the chat screen and it worked perfectly. Honestly did not expect such a quick response. so 10/10 for customer service.

- Otto Oertel

Hallo Amori, I am writing this letter as a humble note of appreciation for the outstanding customer service provided by Outdoorphoto with respect to the above order. Parcel received today at 13h00!! Similar product from another store took four days!!! I am really pleased with the knowledge and skills of your staff. Great service makes your customers feel that you care about developing a long-term relationship that means more than just making a sale. I would love to recommend your company to anyone who needs any photography service in the future. Keep up the good work.

- Peter McIntyre

Dear Amori, I received the goods today. Thanks a lot. I appreciated the personalised way you packaged it. That was just great. Once again a speedy and professional service from ODP.

- Joshua

Thank you so much for your service. It is outstanding! I will definitely come to you first for all my photography needs in the near future!

- Ilse

More Daleen, Ek wil net weer baie dankie sê vir al jou moeite. Nie alleen was die pakkie die volgende dag hier in Tzaneen nie, maar jy het nog die moeite gedoen om dit pragtig toe te draai-ek waardeer opreg! Ek sal julle winkel en diens verseker vir enigeen aanbeveel.

- Matt Stuckenberg

Celesté, Just to let you know my package arrived today, thank you to you and the whole Outdoorphoto team you guys were brilliant insightful and helpful through everything :)

- Sandy Louw

The online chat service is Top Class!

- Martin Pienaar

Hi Clinton, Baie dankie vir jou goeie diens en hulp met die aankoop van die 2 bean bags. Waardeer opreg.

- Johann Bruwer

Ek doen baie aanlyn aankope, en nog nooit het ek die diens beleef wat ek met julle beleef het nie. Nie net was dit die volgende dag by my werk afgelewer nie, dit was besonder mooi toegedraai as geskenk vir my vrou, ek sou nooit dit so mooi kon regkry nie! Baie baie dankie vir die uitstekende ervaring om by julle te koop, ek sal dit beslis in die toekoms weer doen

- Martin Pienaar

Morning Jean / Amori, Thank you and the entire Outdoorphoto-team for excellent service. Just received my second order and all is in great order - that within 24-working hours after placing an order - really is impressive delivery time.

- Mari du Toit

Lappies, baie dankie vir die moeite wat jy gedoen het. Ek het my kamera en lense ontvang en geniet hulle baie. Julle kliëntediens is puik. Sal verseker weer van julle gebruik maak.

- Steff Hughes

Thanks Jean, once again, the service I’ve received from you and your company is outstanding.

- Vivian Bester

Dankie! Fantastiese diens!!! ek sal die woord versprei!

- Wihann Strauss

For the last 5 years, my experience with Outdoorphoto has been nothing less than refreshing. No other photographic company has delivered so consistently with such impeccable service. Welcoming, professional and informative, Outdoorphoto is my go-to camera service provider. Much gratitude for the lens and the amazing service.

- Robert Melman

Hi Amori, Baie dankie vir julle flinke diens. Ek het alles ontvang vanmiddag. Nogmaals dankie vir al jou moeite. Lekker dag

- Helouise Maritz

Middag Amori, Baie dankie vir die vinnige hantering en aflewering van my bestelling. Sal beslis weer van julle dienste in die toekoms gebruik maak!

- Gregg

I think your chat service is splendid. Excellent support and the agent was really friendly

- Daniel

Hi Amori, Thanks for the update. Great service from you guys - will definitely buy again!

- John Batty

Thanks for the great services and also the goodies you included in the package. I will definitely use Outdoorphoto again!

- Chris en Nerina Welman

Ek wil net baie dankie se vir die hulp en diens wat jy ons gegee het met die aankoop van kamera en lense. Hoop nie jy is in moeilikheid met jou goeie pryse nie. Ons geniet die 7D baie. Vietnam en Cambodia was besonders vir fotografie

- Vivian Bester

Dankie! Fantastiese diens! ek sal die woord versprei!

- Dion Lifton

Thank you for your efficient service , as usual .

- Gail Toontas

I received the parcel today. Thank you so much, I am so impressed with your professionalism. You have taken the word service to new heights. Many thanks

- Debbie

I love your website, your service, everything about Outdoorphoto is awesome - just wanted to say!

- Aliza and Dalet Wilmans

We would like to thank and compliment Michael for his excellent service and advice when we purchased our lens. He was very helpful and he knew so much about his products. We felt we were in good hands. Thanks for making it possible to shop at an amazing store with wonderful staff that really know their business and really want to help the customer, and not just want to take your money! Many thanks

- John Batty

Thanks for the great services and also the ???goodies??? you included in the package. I will definitely use Outdoorphoto again!

- Sherry

I just want to say how impressed I am with Outdoorphoto. I have purchased from you both in store and online more than once and the quality of service and assistance I have received each time has been fantastic and it is a pleasure to purchase from you.

- Marc de Chalain

The order was as I am sure you know, received Friday. I just wanted to say how wonderful your service is at ODP. That is why I bought "baby, my Nikon D5, from you last month. Totally excellent every time.

- Jasper Theron

Thank you Amori. I really appreciate the excellent service. To be honest I have found some of the products cheaper elsewhere but then why try the unknown when you know where the good stuff is. You are a star.

- Warren Williams

Just a note to say what great service the parcel arrived today 1pm. All items present and correct. Not many companies can compete with that. Many thanks.

- Karien Cloete

Parcel just delivered. Thanks for your outstanding service!

- Jan Kriek

Ek het my bestelling ontvang. PUIK DIENS!!!!!! Baie dankie

- Bronwyn Kotze

I would just like to compliment your company on outstanding and professional service. I ordered my new Nikon D7100 on Wednesday afternoon and it arrived in less than 24 hours. Will definitely recommend your services to others!

- Brett Dykes

Hi JK. I have just received the Lacie Rugged Mini 4TB USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive. Many thanks for the incredible service. Well done! Have a great weekend.

- Wayne Seagreen Photography

Hi Guys, Once again thank you for your awesome service. It is always nice to know as a professional I have a good backing team. Sincerely.

- Morne Smith

Thank you for your excellent service.

- Keith Ferry

Just to thank you for the FANTASTIC service. I could not believe it when the courier hooted at the gate. This must be a world record for order and delivery !!!!!!! I really wanted to use the camera tonight and thanks to you it is possible. Again, much appreciated Thanks to all involved. I will be back. This is now my camera store !!!!!!

- Andre Bruwer

I just wanted to say how happy I am with the excellent service I got from Outdoorphoto. Very impressed with your live chat rapid response. Jean was such a great help and responded almost immediately. Awesome. Supper chuffed, I will definitely recommend and order from Outdoorphoto again :)

- Japie Bornman

Ek wil net baie dankie sê vir die goeie diens wat ek Saterdag ontvang het by ODP. Dit was my eerste keer wat ek julle winkel besoek het en ek en my vrou was stom geslaan oor die goeie diens wat ons ontvang het. Ek wil ook net spesiaal vir Gunther Swart bedank wat my op so n profesionele menier bedien het en vir die goeie raad en inligting wat hy aan my verskaf het asook vir die gratis ODP Wildlife Portfolio. Julle sal my gerus weer sien vir toekomstige besigheid.

- Brett Stelmaszek

Thanks for being helpful, Outdoorphoto. You guys have earned my business completely, especially after other suppliers has burned me several times. Looking forward to partnering with you guys for all of my video production gear going forward.

- Barry du Plessis

Dit is werklik uitstekende diens. Baie dankie en groot waardering vir julle vinnige reaksie. Mooi naweek vir julle.

- Justin Colyn

Got the lens, thank you. Great service and responsiveness from you!!

- Ronnie Abro

I wish to thank Outdoorphoto and you in particular for following up and keeping me advised of what was happening with my order which had been delayed due to your supplier not having stock. The parcel arrived and was so professionally packed. I can see that great care is taken to ensure customer satisfaction. This is much appreciated when all around us seem not to worry about customer service. Well done and I look forward to continue buying from you in the future.

- Tsiona Mostert

You guy's made my day. I have received my green screen. Thank you for your excellent and speedy service. I will now enjoy playing with my new toy...

- Michelle Denton

I would just like to say thank you for your awesome service! With this item being out of stock i really did not think it will be delivered to me today! I am a very happy customer of Outdoor Photo, of all the years i have been using and buying from you i have never been disappointed and will always make use of you and refer you to others. Thanks again.

- Graham Reeves

Please convey my thanks to the Outdoorphoto team for the excellent service ! I placed my order yesterday and have just received my package, delivered to my door, barely 24 hours later. I have used online purchasing fairly often in the past and have never experienced such quick and efficient service before. I would be proud to be associated with a Company such as Outdoorphoto

- Wandile Ndaba

Just wanted to thank you guys for the fantastic service you've given. Everything from the ample feedback on the status of my order, to the less than 24hrs delivery (to halfway across the country), and on the lowest price for the product that I found all week. Bravo is all I can say, and as I grow my photography business I will most definitely be a returning customer. Long may this level of service continue and best of luck.

- John Batty

Awesome service from ODP - less than 24 hours between placing my order yesterday and delivery today.

- Marius

The online chat agent was absolutely awesome and I had immediate service. Stunning.

- Jane Smart

Thank you sooooooo much. I am blown away by your prompt delivery of my new “TOY”. You can just guess what I am doing this weekend.

- Chantelle Melzer

Thank you so much! I really appreciate the extra effort and great service by sending the package today.

- Marietjie Smit

You have been most helpful, efficient and professional in your responses to my queries, from the initial contact on your website, through to the conclusion of this sale, the delivery arrangements, and now delivery, which took place before 10am today. Thank you! Alroy, you are a credit to your company, and please convey this to your management on my behalf. Outdoorphoto was recommended to me as a business by a friend and colleague, and I continue to recommend your establishment to all my network.

- Hannes Bronkhorst

Weer nie sulke flinke diens verwag nie. Nogmaals dankie aan albei van julle, Amori en Jean, vir uitstekende diens!

- Mark Samuelsson

Parcel landed earlier. I am so impressed.

- Mark Samuelsson

Hi Jean. It has always been such a treat to deal with you over the years. You certainly have not lost your touch.

- Wesley Lazarus

I received my package from ODP yesterday. It was my first order from your company and I must say I am very impressed with the service. I haven’t yet used any of the products or even opened the lens caps part of the package, but I was amazed at how quickly you shipped the items and also how well packaged they were. Thanks for the great service!

- Jackie During

The parcel was received this morning, just wanted to thank you for your wonderful service, you guys have been great with every order!

- Sihle Gwamanda

My order arrived this morning - earlier than I anticipated. Your excellent service has been a breath of fresh air. Thank you!

- Corle Gerber

I would just like to thank you, Amori, and the team for your great service. I received my package and are very satisfied with the product. Thanks for the great service!

- Trevor Trim

Morning Santa. You are my hero. Thank you. My package just arrived I can’t wait for tonight so I can unpack it and take some test shots. Rock Star

- Reinier Brönn

Ons het die pakkie net betyds vanoggend ontvang vir ons photo shoot! Baie dankie, ons sal julle verseker weer ondersteun!

- Vivian Raubenheimer

Ek wil net vir Steph bedank vir die vriendelike en vinnige diens met die aflewering met my nuwe 7D.

- Trudie Prinsloo

WOW! I am seriously impressed! I only placed my order this morning and my parcel already arrived! Thank you for the fast service and effortless transaction!

- Hermann Wenhold

I received my delivery. Thanks for excellent service.

- Arjan Langbein

Thank you very much for the quick response Norma-jean and the great service!

- Peter Swanepoel

I have to compliment you, Amori, and your whole team on your excellent service - really impressive!

- Jevon

The package arrived in good condition. Thank you for the prompt delivery and excellent service. Much appreciated.

- Arjan Langbein

The books arrived this afternoon. Thank you very much again for the quick response, your help, and service.

- Kim Bouchier

Thank you soooooo much Amori! I have it already wow!! Now that is service!

- Kevin Mcdonald

Thank you for your excellent service, my order was delivered yesterday, less than 24 hours after it was collected from you by the courier.

- Peter van Heerden

Just received the Binoculars. Thanks for a highly efficient and professional service, Jean! Brilliant. I will tell everyone.

- Happy Sehume

I am very pleased with your product. Thank You very much.

- Jenny Botha

Thanks for the great service Amori - between Outdoorphoto and The Courier Guy, the service esp. tracking was an absolute pleasure - efficient painless and supa-quick.

- Jan Koppeschaar

Baie dankie vir die flink diens, my pakkie was elf uur die volgende oggend by my afgelewer. Dit is nou diens!

- Johann Perie

Ek wil graag Bernard Koch bedank vir sy vriendelike en hulpvaardige manier waarop hy my behandel het, Dit was my eerste besoek aan ODP (deur 'n vriend aanbeveel) en ek was aangenaam verras deur julle diens. Ek sal defnitief ODP weer besoek.

- Francois Hoffmann

Received. Sincere thanks for the professional and outstanding service. Many Thanks !

- Rodney Cooper

I received my goods today. Thank you for your top class service. I wish there were more companies that are so efficient.

- Ricardo Carvalho

Amazing Service! Thank you very much for all your efforts. Have a good day further.

- Aphendule

Loved your efficiency and problem solving skills. The couriers couldn't get inside in the morning but you managed to get them back on that same day with no problem. Quick and user friendly. Paid easily online and it was with me the next morning.

- Freddie Oberholzer

Bought a used canon lens and was very impressed with both the price and the condition it was in. Looked brand new. Also very fast delivery. Good job.

- Richard Flack

Hi Amori and Bernard, Thanks so much for your exceptional service! The camera arrived yesterday before lunch time, which was amazing! I really appreciate you pulling out all the stops to help me here, as it would have been seriously disappointing if I didn’t have a camera this week. I have told all my photographer buddies how awesome you are! Thank you!

- Tasha

Fast delivery and excellent service with no extra effort required from myself.

- Fanie

Thank you Gerald, Outdoorphoto’s business is always great. Keep up the good work.

- Gillian Robus

Aaaaaah Lappies.... I just received my trigger. Thank you so much for your speedy service, I am so glad there are still people that deliver to our needs! What AMAZING service you have offered!

- Amanda van Vuuren

Hi Gerald, Thank you. I must say, I buy all my photographic gear through Outdoor... and you've made some awesome sales on my recommendations to friends... and I recommend you, not necessarily because your prices are better, but because your service are far superior. I've never dealt with you guys and felt frustrated or disappointed, and that says a lot! Thank you for the excellent service!

- Sue Broster

Hi Gerald Wow totally unexpectedly the camera arrived at nine this morning – terrific service. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Many thanks

- Bernadette

Hi Simone, Wow, thank you for the outstanding service. I received that package in less than 24 hours after ordering. Really great service - thank you.

- Bernadette Thompson

Wow, thank you for the outstanding service. I received that package in less than 24 hours after ordering. Really great service - thank you

- Pat Clark

I am most impressed with the service rendered. Exceptionally efficient and prompt. I am unable to evaluate the book as I bought it as a gift but I would like to thank you once again for the manner in which this transaction was handled.

- Belinds Wilkes

The experience was good. I was always kept up to date as to where my parcel was. Delivery was prompt. And I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks

- Elmar & Colleen

Hi Gerald, Firstly, huge thanks in making our camera purchase a memorable one. We cannot thank you enough for your positive assistance and professionalism in every regard. Outdoorphoto comes highly recommended and we can vouch and serve testament to the outstanding service.

- Stephanie and Francois van der Westhuizen

I just wish to compliment Gerald on your sales team. My wife and myself purchased a camera and lens from you guys this afternoon and his service was just plain awesome. From the enthusiastic phone call to the prompt invoice, the genuinely interested in-store conversation and sound advice, it truly has been a while since we have encountered service like this. We live in Fourways and will gladly sit in a traffic jam in future to return to this type of service instead of supporting stores closer to us. Look after a guy like this, they are few and far between these days.

- Lisa Thomson

Dear Amori, I have just received my delivery. I am sooooo impressed!!!!! Thank you very much. I will spread the word re your efficiency!! Excellent service.

- Sisa Canca

Hi Simone, I hope that I find you well. I'm extremely thrilled to tell you that I have received my parcel (transiver- Hahnel transmitter and receiver) which I ordered earlier today. Thank you for such a quick and professional service. Keep right at it. It was lovely doing business with you

- Awie Joubert

Unbelievable and great service guys. I ordered and paid this morning and my lens was delivered at 15h00. Over and above the fact that I was kept posted with progress, to receive it on the same day? Out of this world Thank you very very much

- tven heyer

Hi Amori, I just want to compliment you on your service. This is the 1st time I've dealt with Outdoor Photo & the transaction & delivery was seamless from start to finish. (Apart from the SD card, which we resolved)

- Keith Lawrence

HI Simone and Amori, many thanks for the awesome service, greatly appreciated. Parcel just arrived. Looking forward to doing more purchases.

- George Bridger

Good day Wow wow wow.. i ordered on Saturday and received my goods yesterday. Now that's what you Call service.. highly impress guys... highly.. You guys rock.. Very satisfied client

- Adrian de Waal

The lens was in good condition as explained to me by the salesman. It arrived promptly via courier. This is my second second-hand purchase from Outdoorphoto and I still have no reason to complain about anything. Thanks guys!

- Neville

I really enjoy buying from Outdoorphoto, I bought it at night and got it the next day. Really happy with that. PLUS I have bought a couple things with them and they always deliver Next day or same day, depending when you order.

- Liesl Shenton

Really great prompt service from Outdoorphoto! We'll definitely use them again!

- Hennie Barnarnard

Geen klagtes. Uitstekende en professionele diens en oulike personeel. 'n Groep mense op wie enige maatskappy trots kan wees. Julle is oulik en dra julle kliente se belange op julle harte. Hou so aan. Ek beveel Outdoorphoto enige tyd aan aan almal wat kameras ens by julle wil koop

- Nanine Lessing

I absolutely love the product and they shipped it within a day. I am very happy with the service!