My Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty!

Sign in to your account

Not a member? Sign up for free

or

Leave us a Review

Your rating of Outdoorphoto's service:
*
*
*
*
*
475 Testimonials
5 Stars
(429)
4 Stars
(46)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)

What Our Customers Say About Us

*
*
*
*
*
- Estelle Strydom
2024-04-24

Fast, efficient and friendly service!!!

*
*
*
*
*
- Marc Thoresson
2024-01-26

Once again, outstanding service and support - always a pleasure dealing with you guys. I bought a used lens which not only arrived in record time, but was perfectly packaged and is in incredible condition. So stoked with the overall experience.

*
*
*
*
*
- David Ledbitter
2024-01-24

Thank you for your brilliant service!

*
*
*
*
*
- Dennis Guichard
2024-01-12

I MUST just write quickly and say that you guys are phenomenal… I ordered a new PC monitor on Wednesday lunchtime as my current 15-year old one has been playing up lately, and that online order was promptly processed, dispatched, and arrived at my door within 24-hours by lunchtime yesterday… I must admit that ‘The Courier Guy’ is always pretty darned awesome too but not as awesome as you guys, so thank you so very much for your always amazing service whenever have dealt with you.

*
*
*
*
*
- Jenny Gunnell
2023-12-05

I bought the Fuji XT30 II last week and sold some Nikon equipment. Conrad was very helpful and efficient. Overall a great experience.

*
*
*
*
*
- Tebogo Gwafila
2023-11-13

Outdoorphoto is a welcoming store full of smiles from the front door to the sales counter and everywhere in between. Im very happy beyond belief for all the help i got from Lundi. Very professional and all smiles, (very contagious). I went back happy and im satisfied with the lens i bought. Im definitely coming back for more gear, for Outdoorphoto is family. Thank you!!

*
*
*
*
*
- Louise F
2023-08-14

Outstanding service! Zurika and Jerrie worked together to suggest the perfect camera for a safari and then went above and beyond to courier the camera to the hotel in time for a last minute trip. Superb communication throughout. Thank you so much!

*
*
*
*
*
- Andy Smith
2023-05-22

Once again the outdoor Team go the extra mile to make a deal work for me. I wish everyone would take this as an example on how to keep customers coming back 10/10

*
*
*
*
*
- Noreen
2023-03-10

The service from Outdoorphoto was really remarkable!

*
*
*
*
*
- Chris
2023-01-26

This was the first time I used Outdoorphoto, and the service from Li-Xanthé Heynecke was truly exceptional. A real asset to your company and converted me from my current supplier of photographic and filming gear to you as a supplier. Thank you!

*
*
*
*
*
- Christine Mouton
2022-12-09

I bought a small Instax mini camera and some film from you yesterday and it was delivered today! Also, what a lovely surprise to receive the two mugs as a present! Thank you!

*
*
*
*
*
- Keagan Smith
2022-12-09

I've had a great experience with OutdoorPhoto and I would just like to say thank you and keep up the amazing work. From packaging to delivery and the extra touch of the gifts (mug and stickers) was just wow!

*
*
*
*
*
- Anja Gutmayer
2022-12-07

Your parcel was just delivered. At this stage I am still speechless about the excellence of service - the fact that it arrived less than 24 hours after ordering the tablet online. THANK YOU SO MUCH! Merry Christmas.

*
*
*
*
*
- Bonita
2022-11-07

I received excellent and fast service, packaging was also very neat! Will be ordering new equipment soon!

*
*
*
*
*
- Ushmi
2022-11-03

Very happy with the Outdoorphoto team who sent the binoculars out VERY QUICKLY and efficiently.

*
*
*
*
*
- Chantelle Lynch
2022-11-02

Thank you Outdoorphoto for the brilliant service and amazingly speedy delivery.

*
*
*
*
*
- Tiego
2022-10-12

The service from ODP is simply incredible, I received the monitor the next day. I thought it'd take a few days.

*
*
*
*
*
- Bruce Turner
2022-09-20

Excellent service from ODP as usual and the product was easy to supply.

*
*
*
*
*
- Adrian Vervoort
2022-09-19

I am glad I decided to use Outdoorphoto to purchase my D850. It was a pleasant shopping experience and they gave me the best deal.

*
*
*
*
*
- Brett
2022-09-14

The service was outstanding, received it the following day wrapped for a birthday present. Thank you.

*
*
*
*
*
- Joost Strydom
2022-09-14

Baie dankbaar vir Outdoorphoto se vinnige diens en aflewering van die bestellling.

*
*
*
*
*
- Paul Mills
2022-08-22

Thank you, delivered a few minutes ago. Very efficient and thanks for the coffee mug.

*
*
*
*
*
- Henno Boshoff
2022-08-17

Very happy with the service and products purchased from Outdoorphoto.

*
*
*
*
*
- Frederik Andries van As
2022-08-11

The customer service I received from Outdoorphoto was excellent, I highly recommend anyone who is interested in making use of their services. 10/10 for a very awesome experience overall.

*
*
*
*
*
- Lara Kay
2022-08-10

Thanks for the quick and efficient service. My camera was delivered a day after I ordered it online.

*
*
*
*
*
- Riaan
2022-07-28

Service from Outdoorphoto is brilliant. Ordered the night before and at my door at 10:00 the next day.

*
*
*
*
*
- Ilonka Pretorius
2022-07-21

From the start dealing with Outdoorphoto sales department was bliss, knowledgable staff, and supportive as well as well-informed. Collecting my stock everything was ready and waiting - and the Camara just made everything better. I will without hesitation refer Outdoorphoto to any person looking for stock/ assistance and great service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Reon van Heerden
2022-07-02

Your service is beyond excellence. You really do customer care. Thanks for a shopping experience out of this world. Everyone involved in picking, packing and shipping is superb. I will definitely support you with all future buys.

*
*
*
*
*
- Kevin Groth
2022-06-23

I will definitely be shopping from you guys more as the process was super easy!!

*
*
*
*
*
- Harvey Tuckett
2022-06-23

Thank you so much for the magnificent service received from Outdoorphoto and the team. I received all my items extremely quickly – way faster than I ever thought possible. Congratulation to the team for such excellent service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Gideon Loots
2022-06-22

Great online shopping experience.

*
*
*
*
*
- Joseph Kegomoditswe
2022-06-20

I would like to commend Outdoorphoto for the best service ever. So far, you are the BEST in my list of suppliers. All my orders arrive in good condition & packaging. Your Communication is outstanding.

*
*
*
*
*
- Rissiepit Photography
2022-06-13

A huge thank you to everyone involved! I am so impressed with the quality of service as well as the promptness. This has never happened to me before and I've heard of photographers waiting weeks and sometimes months for their cameras to be repaired. This situation has just made me realize again how important it is to purchase your equipment from a reputable company, like Outdoorphoto!

*
*
*
*
*
- Narindi Jansen
2022-06-10

Very good service. Received the product within 3 days.

*
*
*
*
*
- Jade Schoeman
2022-05-24

Outdoorphoto place their clients first. They send consistent updates regarding your purchase. The packaging was pretty and the product was well protected.

*
*
*
*
*
- Mike Ford
2022-05-17

Just wanted to compliment you on your great service, I've yet to open my delivery but your service was incredible and I've already received my parcel.

*
*
*
*
*
- Mark Friend
2022-04-11

Just wanted to say thank you to the team at Outdoorphoto, the gear arrived at my friend's house at an incredible time. I look forward to getting it from him and using my new lens in the bush. Thanks so much once again.

*
*
*
*
*
- Sibylie Marais
2022-03-25

I have been dealing regularly with Lily for the past 6 weeks. I want to commend her for her excellent service. She is always fast, friendly and efficient. She is a credit to your company.

*
*
*
*
*
- Aashish Kanji
2022-03-08

I would like to thank you for the great service received from you over the last few days. You kept me up to date on the progress, ensured that the package was secure and well-packaged. I have had some stressful and bad experiences with service delivery, in general, these last few months, but this experience was painless! Thank you so much, I think you have won a customer in the long term.

*
*
*
*
*
- Stephen Tyson
2022-02-10

Hi team, just a "thank you" I've been looking for an Olympus Macro lens for months. You had just 1 so I pounced. I had it within 24 hours and that's fantastic.

*
*
*
*
*
- Cornelia van der Merwe
2022-02-01

Delivery was fast and everything arrived in perfect condition.

*
*
*
*
*
- Willem Louw
2022-01-31

Thank you so much for my Huion 22 plus. It is so brilliant and amazing to work with I'm in love with it. Thank you so much for wrapping it for us any way we really did have the best time unwrapping this. And we have been drawing non-stop all afternoon. Courier was quick and super professional.

*
*
*
*
*
- Danny Kustanovich
2022-01-25

Thank you for the amazing service and turnaround time for my order. Received it this morning and am very happy with it.

*
*
*
*
*
- Vicki Wagner
2022-01-06

Just had to say a huge 'Thank You' for your fantastic service! The order was easy to place, the eft payment option was really appreciated, I received regular updates on my order and to cap it all, my purchase arrived within 4 days! The Courier Guy also used a pin system for proof of delivery. It is the first time I have seen this and it is something ALL courier companies should do to ensure delivery to the correct person. All in all, a fantastic shopping experience. Thank you again!

*
*
*
*
*
- Christelle
2021-12-11

Extremely happy with my purchase. Arrive in Cape Town much sooner than anticipated, well packaged and secure. Thanks for the extra stickers you included, was such a nice touch!

*
*
*
*
*
- Jessica
2021-12-09

Received my package in Cape town with no issues. The package was even wrapped in gift wrapping with a lovely bow and handwritten gift card!!!

*
*
*
*
*
- Prishanta
2021-12-06

Speedy service 10/10

*
*
*
*
*
- Carine Labuschagne
2021-12-02

Thank you, we received the camera and lenses this morning. Your service is Excellent!

*
*
*
*
*
- Christine
2021-11-24

Thank you also for the quick and excellent service I received.

*
*
*
*
*
- Claudia
2021-11-24

I am extremely pleased with Outdoorphoto’s service and delivery of the product that I ordered.

*
*
*
*
*
- Xitsundzuxo 'Himina' Maluleke
2021-11-19

It was amazing doing business with you, I can't thank you enough for the professional service that I received from you and your team. I can not wait to make other purchases with you.

*
*
*
*
*
- Rasdien Vogt
2021-11-15

I would like to appreciate your exceptional services. Whenever I order something from you I will always receive it the following day.

*
*
*
*
*
- Chane Cilliers
2021-11-15

Incredibly happy with my purchase, crisp! 11/10 service, no hassles, straight forward, arrived in 2 days.

*
*
*
*
*
- Alvandrè Louw
2021-11-12

Best service ever. I will sure in future do more business with you.

*
*
*
*
*
- Schalk
2021-11-09

Great product, well priced and amazing service. Got my order a day after ordering it.

*
*
*
*
*
- Rowan Smallbones
2021-11-02

Delivery from Outdoorphoto was seamless and couriered from JHB to CPT in 2 days. Thank you!

*
*
*
*
*
- Paul Watson
2021-10-28

I just wanted to say thank you for the used Fujifilm X-T30. I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived Wednesday. That's great service and nearly instant gratification. The camera is in perfect condition and came with all the contents you'd get in a new boxed camera. The battery also seems in good condition.

*
*
*
*
*
- Alistair Dredge
2021-10-21

I placed this order at 11.15 last night, and the goods have just arrived. Impressive!

*
*
*
*
*
- Sue Finaughty
2021-10-20

Many, many thanks, I have just received my order after only ordering yesterday morning. Just incredible. Thank you for the amazing service and my beautiful binoculars.

*
*
*
*
*
- Moose Tv
2021-10-06

Thanks so much for the amazing service I received my drawing tablet the next day!

*
*
*
*
*
- Takudzwa Joseph
2021-10-05

Am happy with the whole experience from buying my 1st camera, and receiving my camera at my doorstep. That free wrapping bonus is a game changer. Thank you for your quality products l am a happy customer. I will be back here for my next upgrade !!

*
*
*
*
*
- Damien
2021-09-30

I placed my order on Wednesday afternoon and had it by Thursday morning! The bag is stunning, the wrapping and effort the ODP team put into it are hugely commendable! The best customer service I have had in a long time.

*
*
*
*
*
- Damien
2021-09-30

I placed my order on Wednesday afternoon and had it by Thursday morning! The bag is stunning, the wrapping and effort the ODP team put into it are hugely commendable! The best customer service I have had in a long time.

*
*
*
*
*
- Dylan Mordaunt
2021-09-20

Very swift delivery and great service from the team at Outdoorphoto.

*
*
*
*
*
- Les van der Lecq
2021-09-14

Many thanks for the order that has just been delivered.....exceptional service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Kaptured Concepts ZA
2021-09-13

Thanks for sorting out this weekend you guys rock!! Also once again great service from Lappies and Lundi.

*
*
*
*
*
- Thatohatsi Makhutle
2021-09-12

I just bought the TT685C from Outdoorphoto they provide excellent service and the parcel arrived in excellent condition. Can't wait to see what happens after I put the batteries on it.

*
*
*
*
*
- Elizmari Rootman
2021-09-08

Thank you for your incredibly great service, we already received the lense and it is wrapped beautifully!!

*
*
*
*
*
- Stephanie Kyriacos
2021-09-02

I ordered this on Wednesday morning, I received it Wednesday afternoon! What incredible service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Diane Hampson
2021-08-30

I just want to say THANK YOU! for the very quick delivery of my order. I received it on Friday and am very happy with my new camera, lens and adaptor.

*
*
*
*
*
- Gerrie Wessels
2021-08-17

Good product, good price, good service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Knowledge Maluleke
2021-08-10

Thanks for bringing the Black Magic Mini Atem on time, you delivered the package sooo fast, thanks a lot!

*
*
*
*
*
- Rudi Martins
2021-08-04

Thank you so much for the swift delivery and seamless ordering process.

*
*
*
*
*
- Christon
2021-07-23

My order arrived on time and was very well packaged.

*
*
*
*
*
- Richard Schulz
2021-07-22

I recently placed an order and received excellent service from Outdoorphoto. I can highly recommend them and to anyone looking to purchase camera equipment. thanks for the excellent service :)

*
*
*
*
*
- Wesley Conradie
2021-07-21

Thanks so much, Outdoorphoto for carefully packaging my product, like the double measure of bubble wrap to ensure that a very sensitive and fragile lens doesn't get damaged. And the friendly consultant I called before ordering, was so refreshing!

*
*
*
*
*
- carol Thompson
2021-07-15

I have bought a 50 mm lens camera strap and the service was fantastic the lens was second hand but in perfert condition. Would recommend to anyone to use them as I could not fault anything service fantastic, delivery quick and fast . Thank you for the great service

*
*
*
*
*
- Brad W
2021-07-09

This was my first time ordering something like this online and I can say the experience exceeded my expectations. The product was safely delivered in under 3 days and communication from Outdoorphoto and the courier company was excellent.

*
*
*
*
*
- Mike Kendrick
2021-06-17

Shipped and arrived within 48hrs of ordering - very impressive.

*
*
*
*
*
- Christelle
2021-06-16

It was such a pleasure buying from Outdoorphoto, with speedy response times and super-fast shopping. Overall, very pleased, thank you!

*
*
*
*
*
- Paul Newman
2021-06-15

I ordered from Outdoorphoto (ordered online, received the next morning early—wow!!)

*
*
*
*
*
- Elsie
2021-05-24

Vinnige en punk diens. Verpakking baie mooi. Baie dankie.

*
*
*
*
*
- Sindiswa
2021-05-11

The service from the shop made it extra special. Placed an order mid-morning and had it delivered early morning the next. Now, how's that for efficiency.

*
*
*
*
*
- Jan
2021-05-02

Great service from Outdoorphoto. Quick delivery. Was delivered within 2 days.

*
*
*
*
*
- Colin Wilkinson
2021-04-19

Wow what service. I order 2 Bean Bags around 8:30 this morning (19.4.2021). Order delivered to my home in Alberton at 4:30 this afternoon. Same day service at its very best. Well done. Thank you

*
*
*
*
*
- Dave Moore
2021-03-24

My first time buying from ODP and they were very efficient. I had a problem with my card payment and called for advice. The salesperson was super-efficient. I did a bank transfer and I had my binoculars the next morning by 10h00!

*
*
*
*
*
- Donelle McKenzie
2021-03-13

I ordered online and collected in store. Very friendly and fast service!

*
*
*
*
*
- Masego
2021-03-12

I ordered my product & it was delivered the following day. My partner loves his birthday gift, he is obsessed.

*
*
*
*
*
- Roland
2021-03-11

Delivery was exceptionally fast. Thanks again for the quality and fast service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Elaine Vd Merwe-Louwrens
2021-03-11

Apart from the incredible lens, I have to commend the online team at Outdoorphoto – especially Marne – for the fantastic service. They give new meaning to “going above and beyond” and I would recommend them thousand times over.

*
*
*
*
*
- Roland Kupfer
2021-03-05

I would like to say, well done for the outstanding and speedy service. I have ordered 2 x Bean bags, yesterday morning 4th and only expected them to arrive on Monday or Tuesday. Low and behold, they arrived early this morning on the 5th. This is an absolute speedy service. Well-done keep up this good work. I am very impressed. Thank you very much. I like this. Even my wife expressed her gratitude this morning via phone call, for this outstanding service. Thank you very much.

*
*
*
*
*
- Brendan Adams
2021-03-04

EASY ONLINE PURCHASE AND SPEEDY DELIVERY Got my lens delivered within 2 days by a professional courier service. Properly packaged and in great working order. Very happy indeed with the service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Sanjida
2021-02-28

I was searching for where can I buy this camera for the lowest price...then I found it at Outdoorphoto, they gave a special price for me only 8,500! I bought my dream camera. The delivery was fast also. They sent a nice mug with the camera it was so surprising for me???? They help a lot, even if you ask thousands of questions they always ready to help.

*
*
*
*
*
- Pieter von Wielligh
2021-02-26

Kudos to the excellent sales and support staff at Outdoorphoto, for always assisting me with expert knowledge and advice!

*
*
*
*
*
- Mark Tittley
2021-02-17

Very very impressed with my online ordering process with Outdoorphoto today! Great work!!!

*
*
*
*
*
- Z J
2021-02-11

Outdoor photo's staff was very helpful and accommodating, quick and good communication. They took immediate action to help us with our purchase and queries, and we could seal the deal within an hour or two. We had our purchase delivered to our door step, with no extra charge, the next day of the purchase. We are extremely happy with the service. Thank you!

*
*
*
*
*
- Daniel
2021-02-04

Delivery and service from Outdoorphoto are also very fast and good.

*
*
*
*
*
- Jesse Peery
2021-02-03

Thanks a lot Gerald, great service!

*
*
*
*
*
- Daniel Botha
2021-02-02

Amazing service and delivery time from Outdoorphoto shop! Thank you so much!!

*
*
*
*
*
- Vicky van der Watt
2021-01-30

I recently bought a used lens and within two days I received it perfectly packaged and in immaculate condition as promised. Thank you for your wonderful service I am very impressed and will order from you again!

*
*
*
*
*
- Andy Musto
2021-01-21

The Courier Guy delivered the batteries spot on time yesterday. Thanks again for the great service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Jeanie Meyerowitz
2021-01-19

I'm super impressed with the service from outdoor photo with helping me purchase my lens!

*
*
*
*
*
- Johanna
2020-12-29

Best service and quick delivery. I would definitely buy from your shop again. By far the best prices.

*
*
*
*
*
- Tettius
2020-12-28

Great service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Piet Rich
2020-12-28

Excellent customer service, especially during this festive season and on very short notice my package was delivered at the given address. Keep it up.

*
*
*
*
*
- Abraham Hendriks
2020-12-07

I'm very satisfied with my purchase Thanks for the fast delivery

*
*
*
*
- Walter Ribombo
2020-11-30

i bought canon 90d on blackfriday, the following day the cam was in limpopo, n i received it on Monday, Thanks to gerald for the awesome service, it was so fast, I'm happy for my purchase ??

*
*
*
*
*
- Angelique
2020-11-17

Service provided by outdoor is amazing.

*
*
*
*
*
- Ansie Redman
2020-11-02

Five stars!

*
*
*
*
*
- Cassidy Mohabir
2020-10-31

The packaging was perfect. Items were in perfect condition, with enough cushion to prevent possible damage. Quality of service, delivery & efficiency: 10/10 Thank you!

*
*
*
*
*
- Natasha
2020-10-30

Excellent excellent service will recommend for anyone.

*
*
*
*
*
- Louis Rademeyer
2020-10-27

The site was easy to navigate, and awesome online help through chat pop-up thingy! I was unsure about what to buy and the person who helped me made me very confident about what I am buying will work. Thank you very much!

*
*
*
*
*
- Johannes Budeli
2020-10-26

Easy to navigate on the site.

*
*
*
*
*
- Brian Maynard
2020-10-25

This was the best price I could find for the product I was looking for.

*
*
*
*
*
- Juan-Pierre Carstens
2020-10-20

Bernard was very knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and paid a lot of attention to detail in not only helping me but also assisting with other accessories, advice, and tips. Thank you again for great service ODP! Proud to shop with you.

*
*
*
*
*
- Graham Viljoen
2020-10-20

I live in Durban so had to use your online shop. I purchased a lens, the whole process from selecting my lens on your web site, to registering, ordering and paying was simple and quick, thank you for that!

*
*
*
*
*
- Koos Zietsman
2020-10-19

I started buying our photographic equipment from ODP some 4 or 5 years ago and nowadays I don't even shop around anymore, I go straight to ODP! Their range of quality products is great, pricing is very competitive and to top all this, the level of personal attention and expert advice I receive is priceless!

*
*
*
*
*
- Carl Maritz
2020-10-19

Amazed by excellent service and feedback. Well done.

*
*
*
*
*
- Zhi jia
2020-10-18

That great. I like it.

*
*
*
*
*
- Geoff Gregson
2020-10-14

I received the parcel, great service guys, many thanks!

*
*
*
*
*
- Sue Ford
2020-10-13

My order has arrived safely. Impressed with the service. Well done!

*
*
*
*
*
- Tshepang
2020-10-10

The service was superb and the delivery was done in less than 24 hours.

*
*
*
*
*
- Nick
2020-10-07

I received outstanding service from Outdoorphoto.

*
*
*
*
*
- Roger Pike
2020-10-06

Thrilled with my purchase, excellent service from ODP as always!

*
*
*
*
*
- Maxine
2020-10-05

The camera arrived really fast even though I live in a tiny town that's very out of the way so will definitely be ordering from Outdoorphoto again! Awesome service & amazing camera.

*
*
*
*
*
- Mahlane Rannius
2020-09-29

Thank you very much Outdoorphoto, you're the best shop and the staff is great. All of my cameras and lenses are from your shop and I have never had a problem with them. I am really grateful and a happy client.

*
*
*
*
*
- Dade green
2020-09-21

Delivery was super quick and service was excellent. Thank you to Outdoorphoto.

*
*
*
*
*
- Geoffrey Ellis
2020-09-21

You guys rock! Thanks for the great service!

*
*
*
*
*
- Peter Lupton
2020-09-16

First-class service from Outdoorphoto!

*
*
*
*
*
- Richard
2020-09-07

Outdoorphoto is the best shop ever! My camera was home in 2 days.

*
*
*
*
*
- Louis Myburgh
2020-09-02

Thank you for the quick service and my free cup, you guys are amazing.

*
*
*
*
*
- Paul Hamel
2020-09-01

Excellent service and what a pleasure for on line buying. Bought on Wednesday and delivered Thursday 500km away.

*
*
*
*
*
- Steven van Baalen
2020-08-28

Thank you again for your time, patience and help! Excellent service!

*
*
*
*
*
- Lisa
2020-08-27

Thank you, such a wonderful purchase. I bought it on Monday and it came the next morning. wonderful service thank you.

*
*
*
*
*
- Reinier Harmse
2020-08-27

Thanks for the incredible service received!

*
*
*
*
*
- Frederik Voigt
2020-08-24

I just want to take a moment and acknowledge your great online shopping experience. I ordered a LaCie external on Friday and found your checkout to be very fast and easy to use. You kept me updated via email constantly so I always knew the status of my order and as a big plus the courier was very fast.

*
*
*
*
*
- Gert Brecht
2020-08-24

The service from Outdoorphoto was excellent. I ordered in the morning and it was delivered the same afternoon.

*
*
*
*
*
- Francois Haarhoff
2020-08-19

Thank you so much for your excellent service. I ordered Saturday and received my package yesterday morning already. What a great experience!!

*
*
*
*
*
- Savanah Olivier
2020-08-18

Have always been impressed by Outdoorphoto. Their service is phenomenal, and their products are the best of the best. Thank you for all the wonderful help and assistance Outdoorphoto

*
*
*
*
*
- Gerhard de Villiers
2020-08-12

Excellent service

*
*
*
*
*
- Doug Gildenhuys
2020-08-11

Delivery to Cape Town was a breeze!

*
*
*
*
*
- Mole Moshoeshoe
2020-08-07

Excellent service. Thank you.

*
*
*
*
*
- Matthew Kenneth
2020-08-07

I am really impressed with your service. I ordered a package on Wednesday evening and was hoping to get it by this weekend. However, thought that it was logistically implausible as your shop is based in Pretoria and I am in cape town. Somehow you managed to get it to me this morning! All I can say is that I am very chuffed with your service as cape town-based camera shops have taken longer than this to deliver items!

*
*
*
*
*
- Keabetswe Mogotlane
2020-08-03

Delivered sooner than I expected with beautiful packaging and wrapping. A pleasure to purchase from Outdoorphoto.

*
*
*
*
*
- Diane Hampson
2020-07-30

Good Morning, I would like to say thank you so much for your fast and efficient service. I received the lens I ordered on Tuesday.

*
*
*
*
*
- Thabang Laka
2020-07-30

My delivery only took 2 days and I'm in Limpopo. Best Online shopping experience!

*
*
*
*
*
- Zander Mertz
2020-07-29

I was at your store last week and WOW what can I say... The service was AMAZING! The layout of the store and the honesty about gear is splendid.

*
*
*
*
*
- Edgar Paul
2020-07-25

I received my lens 24-105mm on Saturday @ 10:00 This is the best service I have ever experienced since I have bought any camera equipment. Your communication and service are commendable. I do have an extensive amount of gear and from now on will most definitely go to your website first if I want to acquire any equipment again. Thank you for the excellent service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Mike E
2020-07-15

Very happy with the purchase, service and delivery has been excellent. Thanks, Outdoorphoto!!

*
*
*
*
*
- Thoniel Marais
2020-07-14

Very nice experience. Has stock of everything I needed and the online shop's layout is easy to navigate.

*
*
*
*
*
- Shaun
2020-07-13

Thank you Outdoorphoto for quick delivery and great service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Cylma Spaans
2020-07-13

Best service ever!

*
*
*
*
*
- Savanah Olivier
2020-07-13

The service was amazing, and it came very quick. Thank you so much Outdoorphoto!

*
*
*
*
*
- Carla
2020-07-10

I would like to thank Outdoorphoto for not only their exceptional service but also for their fair pricing. Thank you, very much appreciated.

*
*
*
*
*
- Nic De Jager
2020-07-08

Baie dankie, julle diens is uitstekend.

*
*
*
*
*
- Theo Dejong
2020-07-08

Awesome service thanks so much!

*
*
*
*
*
- Ann Holmes
2020-07-08

We want to thank you very much for your excellent service. We ordered the Nikon Binoculars on Friday, after being able to converse electronically with your staff, and they were delivered to our door on Tuesday late afternoon. We were kept up to date with how the order was progressing at every stage. We are extremely happy with our purchase and appreciate all the assistance.

*
*
*
*
*
- Kiasha Pillay
2020-07-06

Received my parcel that was gift-wrapped so prettily. I really appreciate it :)

*
*
*
*
*
- Dianda Kat
2020-07-04

Amazing service!

*
*
*
*
*
- Bradley Timm
2020-06-25

Thank you for the outstanding service I received from Outdoorphoto. From the first phone call to the final delivery, the interaction and experience were pure professionalism and efficiency. Well done.

*
*
*
*
*
- Evan Haussmann
2020-06-15

Thanks for great pricing and SUPER quick next day delivery to Cape Town. I'm so stoked about your service. Ten Stars.

*
*
*
*
*
- Guy Crosbie
2020-06-10

Thanks for the awesome service received from Outdoorphoto!

*
*
*
*
*
- Kathy Kay
2020-06-09

Thank you, ODP for your advice and good service!

*
*
*
*
*
- Dave
2020-05-29

Exceptional service, it was delivered within 4 days.

*
*
*
*
*
- Gerrie Wessels
2020-05-28

Ordered a lens online, it was delivered at my door in Cape Town the next day, free of charge!

*
*
*
*
*
- Nicolas Westman
2020-05-27

Really great customer service from the sales team.

*
*
*
*
*
- Nicolas Van Zyl
2020-05-26

Excellent service from Outdoorphoto!

*
*
*
*
*
- Shanilee Brink
2020-05-21

Wow-what quick delivery! Outstanding.

*
*
*
*
*
- Brandon Britz
2020-04-09

Thanks, Outdoorphoto for such a speedy process and great packaging.

*
*
*
*
*
- Robert Imrie
2020-04-08

The great thing about getting your products from Outdoorphoto is the support, and help you get when purchasing anything. I'm very happy.

*
*
*
*
*
- Warren Gray Elliott
2020-03-06

Received a really amazing product! Very happy client, thank you for your service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Stefan Kruger
2020-03-05

Outdoorphoto, thank you for the incredible service!

*
*
*
*
*
- Carla van Wijk
2020-03-04

Thank you so much. Your service and advice was on another level! It is so lovely to find people who do their job well!

*
*
*
*
*
- Mpho
2020-03-04

Great service and super fast delivery.

*
*
*
*
*
- Louie Dillon
2020-02-26

What a pleasure quick and pain-free, thank you!

*
*
*
*
*
- Esther Helm
2020-02-24

Very user-friendly and efficient website.

*
*
*
*
*
- Cobus Engelbrecht
2020-02-24

Friendly and informative.

*
*
*
*
*
- Unarine Mudau
2020-02-24

Very easy to navigate and safe payment gates, thumbs up!

*
*
*
*
*
- Linda Martin
2020-02-24

Smooth and easy.

*
*
*
*
*
- Hayden Spies
2020-02-20

Navigation is great, loads of info on items available to ensure you know what you're buying. Very competitive pricing too. All around a good experience.

*
*
*
*
*
- Elmine Botha
2020-02-19

Thank you for great service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Earl Govindasamy
2020-02-14

The online tool was simple to place my first order.

*
*
*
*
*
- Megan Storey
2020-02-11

Absolutely love my lens and received incredible service! Thank you.

*
*
*
*
*
- Garnet Papenfus
2020-02-07

Received immediate feedback to my online query regarding the compatibility of a lens to camera and suggestion on which lens to purchase. Assistance and feedback much appreciated. Thanks.

*
*
*
*
*
- Sean Engelbrecht
2020-02-07

I'm loving it!!

*
*
*
*
*
- Johannes Putter
2020-02-04

As good as always, thank you.

*
*
*
*
*
- Jaleel
2020-02-02

I am happy with my purchase and will definitely purchase from Outdoorphoto again in the future.

*
*
*
*
*
- Grant Robson-Garth
2020-01-31

Thank you for the great service delivery on my order. Professional and quick service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Doreen Nixon
2020-01-31

Fast and easy!

*
*
*
*
*
- Andre Mynhardt
2020-01-29

Very professional and user-friendly.

*
*
*
*
*
- Candy Day
2020-01-24

Great service from Outdoorphoto. Good price, efficient delivery, and happy with my product.

*
*
*
*
*
- John Graham
2020-01-18

Great website that is simple and easy to use.

*
*
*
*
- George Wiehahn
2020-01-17

Professional.

*
*
*
*
*
- Estian Schoeman
2020-01-17

Thank you very much. Your service has been excellent!

*
*
*
*
- Alexander Lambert
2020-01-16

no issues, everything went smoothly

*
*
*
*
*
- Ted Swindon
2020-01-15

Thanks Gerald, as usual, excellent service!

*
*
*
*
*
- Reghardt Kotze
2020-01-15

It was great!

*
*
*
*
*
- Anja Brits
2020-01-14

Always fantastic service!

*
*
*
*
*
- Stanley Walden
2020-01-13

As always, easy to shop and great service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Tony Curtis
2020-01-08

Thank you very much for the excellent service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Debbie Robertson
2020-01-07

We received the ring light this morning and I have the happiest little girl in the world! Thank you so much for your excellent service and follow-up. You've made us all very happy.

*
*
*
*
*
- Aylin Botha
2020-01-03

This replacement process has been easy, informative, quick with great products you can't say no to! Thanks OutdoorPhoto!

*
*
*
*
*
- Rick Bacon
2019-12-19

Thank you Gerald, the camera arrived this afternoon. Thanks for your excellent service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Kabelo Mofokeng
2019-12-18

I love my new lens, recommended it to 4 other friends, and it was delivered to me faster than I thought, really spot-on service from Outdoorphoto.

*
*
*
*
*
- Stefanus Minnaar
2019-12-17

Been dealing with ODP for 3 years and they always have excellent service and advice.

*
*
*
*
*
- Celeste Van der Lith
2019-12-17

I received great assistance from Andrew at Outdoorphoto, thank you!

*
*
*
*
*
- Christopher Taylor
2019-12-17

Fast, easy and the service desk consultant was awesome!

*
*
*
*
- Frank Slabbert
2019-12-16

Easy to order.

*
*
*
*
*
- Allistair Catto
2019-12-16

It was great! Easy to register good payment gateway with none of the technical glitches you get on bad gateways. Lots to choose from. Overall fantastic and convenient.

*
*
*
*
*
- Avuyile Xotyeni
2019-12-13

Received my parcel in two days, I am still amazed. It was safe and intact and I love it.

*
*
*
*
*
- Sandile Sikukuni
2019-12-13

Good service that I've been getting regarding this lens. Shout out to the sales guy!

*
*
*
*
*
- Warren Hill
2019-12-12

It is always a pleasure shopping with Outdoorphoto Online. The team rocks.

*
*
*
*
- Nicholas Schlemmer
2019-12-11

Good, fast service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Lelani Voges
2019-12-10

User-friendly and very professional.

*
*
*
*
- Sarah Wood
2019-12-09

Easy and convenient to shop thank you.

*
*
*
*
*
- Robert Holmwood
2019-12-09

I would consider your website one of the best. Easy to navigate and good filter application to make the search easy.

*
*
*
*
*
- John Mayor
2019-12-09

It has been a few years since I have purchased a camera from you and I like the "new look" site. It was a pleasure from start to finish. Your site is well laid out and very easy to use.

*
*
*
*
*
- Warren Wade
2019-12-06

Outstanding professional service! Special thanks to Gunther for all the technical advise and convincing me to go mirrorless! Not to mention super fast delivery! ~Very happy customer~

*
*
*
*
*
- Gabriella Di Pietro
2019-12-06

Thank you so much, I have never been so happy with a purchase!

*
*
*
*
*
- Joseph Potgieter
2019-12-05

It is a really nice website, easy to navigate, informative and well designed. Registration was easy and quick, and the payment process smooth.

*
*
*
*
*
- Godfrey Madienyane
2019-12-05

Outdoorphoto is the best shop ever. I've never waited for my product longer than two days.

*
*
*
*
- HDF SING
2019-12-05

Every thing is smooth overall.

*
*
*
*
*
- Francois Rousseau
2019-12-04

Great service from a great team.

*
*
*
*
*
- Aden Gower
2019-12-04

Thank you for your amazing service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Mark Hill
2019-12-03

I must say that this is one of the best shopping experiences I have ever had. Paid for on a Friday afternoon around 1pm, got a mail about an hour later to say package is with the courier. Got the package on Monday. Amazing service from this company!!! Would deal with again in a heartbeat!

*
*
*
*
- Kira Marais
2019-12-01

Simple and easy. Look forward to receiving my first order.

*
*
*
*
*
- Kenny Nagel
2019-12-01

Quick efficient. I love that you indicate whether there is stock or not.

*
*
*
*
*
- Trystan Mentoor
2019-12-01

Smooth and effortless online shopping.

*
*
*
*
*
- Greg Dowling
2019-11-30

Great experience - I checked with your store to see if you had stock and then placed the order and it was confirmed within 5 minutes.

*
*
*
*
*
- Francois Malherbe
2019-11-30

Always great service and delivery is excellent.

*
*
*
*
*
- Stanley Walden
2019-11-29

Great service, easy to use. Thank you.

*
*
*
*
*
- Antuan Ferreira
2019-11-29

Honestly, this was one of the easiest online purchases I have ever made! Another great plus is that the website is extremely user-friendly!

*
*
*
*
*
- Bongani Maqutyana
2019-11-29

Very easy to use and convenient.

*
*
*
*
*
- Johan du Plessis
2019-11-29

Worked great. Good deal.

*
*
*
*
- Kyle Durham
2019-11-29

Smooth and easy process.

*
*
*
*
*
- Alic Hamilton
2019-11-29

Five stars *****

*
*
*
*
*
- Haig Fourie
2019-11-29

Excellent!

*
*
*
*
- Lineo Koekemoer
2019-11-29

It was user-friendly. Not overly complicated and clean.

*
*
*
*
- Jaco Dercksen
2019-11-28

Easy shopping!!

*
*
*
*
*
- Kobie Stapelberg
2019-11-28

Baie goed!

*
*
*
*
*
- Mark Hawyes
2019-11-28

A most pleasant experience....seamless.

*
*
*
*
*
- Esther Lovett
2019-11-27

Awesome service! My cards were just delivered to me!

*
*
*
*
- Craig Ryall
2019-11-26

Nice and clear process - no issues.

*
*
*
*
*
- Shoneze Gabier
2019-11-26

Awesome service. Thank you!

*
*
*
*
- Willem Gijzelaar
2019-11-26

I enjoy searching on the Outdoorphoto website. It has an easy navigation system.

*
*
*
*
*
- Hira Ushmita
2019-11-26

As usual, excellent service from ODP on their level of customer service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Kenneth Goulding
2019-11-26

Very efficient and quick.

*
*
*
*
*
- Emma Mercouris
2019-11-26

Really easy, efficient and convenient.

*
*
*
*
*
- Andre Kelbrick
2019-11-26

Friendly people and great service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Irene van Middelkoop
2019-11-25

Has always been a good experience!

*
*
*
*
- Chris Sheppard
2019-11-25

Once I had got through the register and login process, it was very easy - thank you!

*
*
*
*
- Gerrie Kriel
2019-11-23

So far so good!

*
*
*
*
*
- Stanley Walden
2019-11-22

Great website, easy to navigate and the products are well described.

*
*
*
*
*
- Stanley Walden
2019-11-22

Great website, easy to navigate, products are well described.

*
*
*
*
*
- Nick Rust
2019-11-19

A great thank you to Graham for assisting me! I Appreciate the manner in which he assisted me with my queries.

*
*
*
*
*
- Markus Bender
2019-11-18

Very easy and efficient! Super!

*
*
*
*
*
- Faan Van Der Walt
2019-11-18

Very easy. Bought my wife's birthday gift in less than 3 minutes including payment!

*
*
*
*
*
- Mfanzile Dlakude
2019-11-14

I just want to thank Lappies for the great service I received from him, I had little knowledge about cameras and he made it so much easier for me.

*
*
*
*
*
- Ian Denton
2019-11-14

Great site, well organised, definitely one of the best. Great service and advice from Steph Boonzaaier helping me with my questions and decision to purchase the 77D. Well Done Outdoorphoto.

*
*
*
*
*
- Calie Meyer
2019-11-14

The product was delivered the next morning, I will never shop anywhere else than Outdoorphoto. Truly a 5 star.

*
*
*
*
- Wiekie Boshoff
2019-11-12

Great site to buy gifts.

*
*
*
*
*
- Charne Lubbe
2019-11-12

Best prices I could find on Instax film. Will definitely be visiting the shop again!

*
*
*
*
*
- Stuart Merson-Davies
2019-11-06

Brilliant service, lightning fast delivery!

*
*
*
*
*
- Judy Brazier
2019-11-06

Lappies ...Dankie! I received my parcel and now the exciting journey starts to read up and learn. Thank you for your service, it was very refreshing. I will definitely use you again, when needed.

*
*
*
*
*
- Andrew Vorster
2019-11-05

Amazing experience dealing with ODP online. Great service and advice. :)

*
*
*
*
*
- Margaret
2019-11-01

Thank you again for all of your help Gerald. Your knowledge, patience, and attention to detail is outstanding and it has been such a pleasure doing business with you.

*
*
*
*
*
- Warren Goetzsche
2019-10-30

Geez guys, that was amazing, bought a great item on Tuesday by Wednesday 11 AM it was at my door. This is a great lesson to all online providers.

*
*
*
*
- Ronald Abro
2019-10-24

Very happy. It's a convenient way to shop.

*
*
*
*
*
- Sue Price
2019-10-21

A very easy, efficient shopping experience. Thank you!

*
*
*
*
*
- Dave Rothwell
2019-10-18

The service from Outdoorphoto was brilliant, from the moment of purchase to delivery.

*
*
*
*
- Hamish McBain
2019-10-16

So far so good - easy and efficient.

*
*
*
*
- Roger Hogg
2019-10-14

A pleasurable online shopping experience - thank you.

*
*
*
*
- Joline Scheepers
2019-10-14

Quick and easy to use!

*
*
*
*
*
- Shirley Swingler
2019-10-04

Thank you guys so much, you are the best. Your efficiency is really fantastic.

*
*
*
*
- Hugh Michler
2019-10-03

Very good, as always.

*
*
*
*
- Nancy Hinckeldeyn
2019-10-01

Super, thank you!

*
*
*
*
- Mohamed Ashfaq Omar
2019-09-28

Easy and quick.

*
*
*
*
*
- Hugh Michler
2019-09-27

Great service as always!

*
*
*
*
- Marius
2019-09-26

Checkout is a easy process to follow. Can't wait for the delivery!

*
*
*
*
*
- Hugo
2019-09-26

Thanks for the efficient service and assistance from Gerald with my sales. I'll definitely support ODP in the future when I further my photographic endeavours.

*
*
*
*
*
- Tlotliso Mapana
2019-09-17

Great service and very quick delivery, I'm very happy with my item!

*
*
*
*
*
- Rachel
2019-09-17

I ordered a flash for my dad’s birthday, and it arrived with loads of time to spare. I didn’t expect the gift wrapping, or the hand written card, or the bow. It was beautiful, and probably the best gift I’ve ever given, you guys were my heroes!

*
*
*
*
*
- Kevin Patmore
2019-09-17

Thank you once again for the amazing service. I ordered my products at 10am yesterday and it arrived in JHB this morning.

*
*
*
*
*
- Phillip Kotze
2019-09-17

Quick, efficient and excellent customer service , with regular follow up e-mails.

*
*
*
*
*
- Jasper Slabbert
2019-09-16

Just want to say a huge thank you for once again exceeding my expectations by far! You have again delivered my order in record time which I cannot say enough how much I appreciate! You guys are truly awesome and I can only recommend you to any and all who ask where they can get photographic gear from. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

*
*
*
*
*
- Cossa sandiso
2019-09-16

Professional service with a fast and easy website which makes online shopping outstanding.

*
*
*
*
*
- Izabella Gates
2019-09-16

Great and professional service when printing enlarged photos from Dorette at Art of Print. Nothing was too much trouble from selecting paper to print on to debating sizes etc. She even couriered sample prints of my photos on different paper types so I could see the options.

*
*
*
*
- Derek White
2019-09-14

Awesome website.

*
*
*
*
*
- Joey Schoeman
2019-09-10

It was easy and user-friendly, thank you!

*
*
*
*
*
- Leon de Villiers
2019-09-10

Steph Boonzaaier is 'n ster met sy briljante diens.

*
*
*
*
*
- Michelle Severin
2019-09-10

Quick and easy.

*
*
*
*
*
- Vaughan Townsend
2019-09-05

Very efficient and easy.

*
*
*
*
*
- Nondumiso Fatyela
2019-09-04

Quick & fast purchasing process.

*
*
*
*
*
- Xander van den Berg
2019-09-01

There is a reason I buy all my gear from Outdoorphoto. They are always available and willing to help a brother out.

*
*
*
*
*
- Khauhelo Maruping
2019-08-29

Great online buying system.

*
*
*
*
*
- Clynton Clarke
2019-08-27

Outdoorphoto always sells quality products and their service is excellent!

*
*
*
*
- Tracey Snyman
2019-08-23

So far so good!

*
*
*
*
*
- Roger Trythall
2019-08-22

Thanks to Steph for his service and knowledge!

*
*
*
*
*
- Corinna
2019-08-21

Great service OutdoorPhoto! Thank you!

*
*
*
*
*
- Rynhardt Zeelie
2019-08-19

Great website, very easy to navigate and use.

*
*
*
*
*
- Keshlan Nadasen
2019-08-17

Great! Easy to use.

*
*
*
*
*
- John Bryson
2019-08-16

This should go on record as the service in SA at present is in question. The help I received from Gerald was as good as I have ever experienced and if ever any of my family require similar assistance we will visit your company first!

*
*
*
*
- Donovan Matthews
2019-08-14

The store is cool and I had a good experience.

*
*
*
*
*
- Bonolo Ngwenya
2019-08-12

Thank you for the amazing service! We will definitely be making you guys our number one choice when renting/buying equipment.

*
*
*
*
- Mervin Pearce
2019-08-08

Cool, no unexpected issues.

*
*
*
*
*
- Kim Olbrich
2019-08-07

Quick and easy and no problems at all.

*
*
*
*
*
- Anton Pearson
2019-08-05

Got awesome advice which led to a few purchases from Steph and Lundi and I am more than happy with the service I received from these two people.

*
*
*
*
*
- Lindo
2019-08-05

Great service from the Outdoorphoto team!

*
*
*
*
*
- Shankar Chaudhury
2019-08-03

Very professional and trustworthy.

*
*
*
*
- klaus haiml
2019-08-01

Perfect, thanks!

*
*
*
*
- Lizette de Coning
2019-07-31

Perfect, thank you.

*
*
*
*
*
- Anton Pearson
2019-07-29

Made an enquiry and was promptly and efficiently guided in the right direction by Steph Boonzaier, thank you!

*
*
*
*
*
- Sibylle Gussmann
2019-07-26

The website is concise and items can be found quickly and easily. Browsing is a nice experience.

*
*
*
*
*
- Daryl Balfour
2019-07-26

Great shopping experience as always!

*
*
*
*
- Frans Prinsloo
2019-07-25

I had no problems, seamless.

*
*
*
*
- Gerrit Haarhoff
2019-07-23

Quick and easy!

*
*
*
*
- Gerrit Haarhoff
2019-07-22

Quick and easy.

*
*
*
*
*
- Neville Clark
2019-07-21

Excellent online store, very user-friendly.

*
*
*
*
*
- Philip van der Walt
2019-07-20

The website is easy to use and the ordering process is quick and efficient. Excellent shopping experience.

*
*
*
*
*
- Michael Davison
2019-07-20

Simple and uncomplicated!

*
*
*
*
- Pete
2019-07-19

Appreciate the awesome service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Helen Maree
2019-07-19

The website is very user-friendly and fabulous telephone assistance from the store. Thanks!

*
*
*
*
*
- Niel Malan
2019-07-12

Thanks, Gerald, your service is absolutely awesome man!

*
*
*
*
*
- Troy Bishop
2019-07-12

That’s what I’m talking about! Outdoorphoto's service is just next level!

*
*
*
*
- Brian Klass
2019-07-02

Very good, I had no problems.

*
*
*
*
*
- Johan Jacobs
2019-06-30

Great experience I love getting more camera stuff from Outdoorphoto.

*
*
*
*
*
- Violet henning
2019-06-27

I quickly received my package, wow, what great service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Marco Minny
2019-06-27

Ek kan nie glo ek het so vinnig my pakkie ontvang nie. Amori se diens is die rede hoekom ek aanhou om ODP te ondersteun. Ek wil net ongelooflik baie dankie sê vir die wonderlike diens.

*
*
*
*
*
- Dawid de Greeff
2019-06-27

What a breeze it was to search, order and purchase my product online. From checkout to my door in the blink of an eye!

*
*
*
*
*
- Mike Pearson
2019-06-27

Fantastic, thank you.

*
*
*
*
*
- Multy Matseke
2019-06-27

Quick and effortless.

*
*
*
*
- Terrence Watson
2019-06-26

Informative, easy to use, simple to understand.

*
*
*
*
*
- Paul Strappini
2019-06-25

I find the service amazing. I have a local shop in Cape Town but use Outdoorphoto because the service and delivery are both better and quicker than the local stores. Thank you.

*
*
*
*
*
- Michelle Brink
2019-06-24

Gerald, thanks again for the help and quick service. Will definitely use you guys again, it has been a pleasure.

*
*
*
*
- Wesley Douglas
2019-06-24

Very user-friendly website.

*
*
*
*
*
- Lesego Molekwa
2019-06-19

Best online purchase. I was frequently updated about my delivery.

*
*
*
*
*
- Paul Strappini
2019-06-13

Really positive experience, extremely quick and the communication is outstanding. Thank you for the service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Trevor
2019-06-11

Great value for money and excellent service as always. One very happy customer once again

*
*
*
*
*
- Justin Govender
2019-06-10

Always an amazing experience shopping with Outdoorphoto!

*
*
*
*
*
- Fanie Fourie
2019-05-30

Excellent online experience and service!

*
*
*
*
- Trevor Boshoff
2019-05-26

Very easy to buy equipment online with great advice when required.

*
*
*
*
*
- Mike Pearson
2019-05-24

Great, my first online shop and what a pleasure it was!

*
*
*
*
- Garry
2019-05-22

Gerald, thanks for the good and speedy service.

*
*
*
*
*
- Rayan Ramharuk
2019-05-22

So quick! Thanks for the awesome service :)

*
*
*
*
- Alan Driver
2019-05-21

Thanks to Lappies for the excellent service provided.

*
*
*
*
*
- Michael J Daniel
2019-05-14

Bernard, thank you for your great service.

*
*
*
*
- Neil Moodley
2019-05-14

Thank you for the efficient service.